Contact Us

General Information: info@sarsar.ca

Phone: 1-855-727-6825

Board of Directors:

Nick Morantz - President - Nick@sarsar.ca

Andrew Fairhurst- Vice President - Andrew@sarsar.ca

Kara Kulak - Secretary/Treasurer - Kara@sarsar.ca

Lucas Gurba - Director at Large - Lucas@sarsar.ca

Ryan Legroulx - Director at LargeRyan@sarsar.ca

Kelly Dolan - Director at Large - Kelly@sarsar.ca

Brett Wuth - Director at Large - Brett@sarsar.ca

Rick Yanco - Director at Large - Rick@sarsar.ca


Follow us on Instagram @south_west_alberta_regional_sar